Admission started for 2020


Spardha 2020 was inaugurated by Chief Guest, Mr. Janardhan Singh Gehlot, President – International Kabaddi Federation along with Guests of Honor Mr. Sachin Tanwar (Pro Kabaddi player of Gujarat Fortune Giants), Mr. Raju Lal Dhaka (Pro Kabaddi player of Bengaluru Bulls) and Mr. Santosh Singh (Table Tennis Team India Player).
Here are the glimpses of Innaugral Session and the Kabaddi match for which JKLU boys team was declared runner up.