Admission started for 2020


Abhivyakti: A Human Library and Samkisha: Book Review Competition participants Mr Niraj Lunawat, Mr Sagar Mewara and Mr Vikas Mishra for Abhivyakti and Mr Varun Rawat for Samiksha were felicitated with certificate and prize for their contribution and motivation on September 04, 2019 Dr Upasana Singh, Mr Mukesh Pathak and LRC staffs were presented in the ceremony and appreciated their efforts.


covid-19 update