JK Lakshmipat University

Get the latest updates and JKLU’s response to COVID-19 – READ MORE

Get the latest updates and JKLU’s response to COVID-19 –

Management Board

Board of Management

Members of the university Board of Management define and foster a vision and mission that echos the philosophy of the founding members of JKLU. Distinguished scholars, industry stalwarts, and corporate leaders constitute the Management Board and play a crucial role in what we have come to be known for.

Their ongoing initiative and involvement in our academic journey has greatly contributed to our achievement as an institution of academic excellence.

Shri Bharat Hari Singhania
President, JK Organisation; Chancellor, JK Lakshmipat University
Dr. R.P. Singhania
Chairman & Managing Director, JK Tyre & Industries Ltd; Pro Chancellor, JK Lakshmipat University
Prof. M.S. Ananth
Former Director, IIT Madras; Former Chairman, IIITDM, Kancheepuram; Department of Chemical Engineering, IIT Madras
Shri Sanjay Jain
Former Managing Director, Global Capability Network, Accenture
Shri S.K. Roongta
Chairman, Bharat Aluminium Company Limited; Former CMD, Steel Authority of India
Shri H.P. Singhania
Vice Chairman & Managing Director, JK Paper Ltd.
Smt. Vinita Singhania
Vice Chairman & Managing Director, JK Lakshmi Cement Ltd.
Shri Surendra Malhotra
Former MD, Orissa Synthetics Limited, Senior Management and Engineering Professional
Shri S.A. Bidkar
Chief Financial Officer, JK Lakshmi Cement Ltd
Dr. Pramath Raj Sinha
Founding Dean, ISB Hyderabad; Founder and Trustee, Ashoka University; Founder & Managing Director, Nine Dot Nine Mediaworx
Shri Pratip Chaudhuri
Former Chairman, State Bank of India
Smt. Shuchi Tyagi
Commissioner, Department of College Education, Government of Rajasthan.
Shri Ajay Shankar
I.A.S., Former Secretary (Industry) to Government of India
Shri KK Maheswari
Officiating Registrar, JK Lakshmipat University