Admission started for 2020


IQAC Mambers

In order to enhance quality in University’s academic as well as research activity-mix, an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is being constituted as under:

S.No. Name Designation Role
1. Dr. Roshan Lal Raina Vice Chancellor Ex-Officio Chairperson
2. Shri Surendra Malhotra Member of Board of Management Member
3. Dr. P.V. Bhide Former President, Corp Human Resources, JK Tyre & Industries Ltd Member
4. Shri Anupam Gupta Former Director STQC, Quality Expert Member
5. Prof. Asheesh Gupta Pro Vice Chancellor Ex-Officio Member
6. CA. K. K. Maheshwari Senior GM – Finance & Officiating Registrar Ex-Officio Member
7. Mr. Praveen K. Verma GM – Administration Ex-Officio Member
8. Dr. Sanjay Goel Director – IET Director (IQAC)
9. Prof. A. Balasubramaniam Director – ID Ex-Officio Member
10. Dr. Sonal Jain Professor - IET Member
11. Dr. Ashwini Sharma Assistant Director – IM & Associate Professor, IM Ex-Officio Member
12. Dr. Vipin K. Jain Controller of Examinations & Associate Professor – IET Ex-Officio Member
13. Dr. Umesh Gupta Associate Professor – IET Member Coordinator (IQAC)
14. Dr. Sheetal Mundra Associate Professor – IM Member
15. Dr. Richa Mishra Asst. Director – CCCT Member
16. Mr. Promit Basu Assistant Professor – ID Member
17. Mr. Santosh Verma Assistant Professor – IET Member
18. Mr. Vikrant Sharma Senior Systems Administrator Member
19. Mr. Nitin Jain Alumnus (B.Tech 2011-15 Batch) Member
20. Mr. Sangram Keshari Pal Alumnus (MBA 2011-13 Batch) Member
covid-19 update